Terma.com uses cookies and the like for the purposes of statistical analysis, improving the friendliness and usability of our website, tailoring content to your interests and engaging with social media. By visiting our website, you consent to our and third party use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.

Read about Cookies

Management and Board of Directors - Terma North America Inc.

Terma North America has a board of U.S. directors who locally control the company together with a U.S. president & CEO. The holding company for the North American activities of Terma was incorporated in the U.S. in 2003.



DWEBio not available

Mr David Wessing

Chief Operating Officer
Terma North America





kbrBio not available

Ms Kara Pavoni

Director, Finance


Business Development 


Mr Donny Weaver

Vice President,
Business Development, Aeronautics

T: +1 (817) 764-0439
E: donny.weaver@termana.com


KbarBio not available

Mr Kent Barker

Senior Director,
Business Development, Aeronautics

T: +1 478 225 7348,
E: kent.barker@termana.com


FRCHBio not available

Mr Frank Christophersen

Surveillance & Mission Systems, BD

T: +1 703 229 0794
E: frank.christophersen@termana.com


Board of Directors


Mr Tom Burbage

Chairman of the Board,
Terma North America Inc.



General Ed Eberhart

Outside Director and Chairman of the Government Security Committee


Admiral Collins

Outside Director


Larry Hungerford

Outside Director


Mr Jes Munk Hansen

Inside Director

CEO & President,
Terma A/S  


Mr Steen M. Lynenskjold

Inside Director

Executive Vice President & CCO,
Terma A/S


Mr Per Thiesen

Inside Director

Executive Vice President &
CFOO, Terma A/S